Contact

Main Office 253-571-5000

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Update your Contact Information

Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal & Building Safety Supervisor Latimer, Amy alatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5000  
Assistant Principal & Building Safety Supervisor Carter, Montell mcarter2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5069  
Office Coordinator Nisley, Rachel rnisley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5050  
Sped Teacher Acosta-Zepeda, Odessa ozepeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5026  
Teacher Antonio, Armin aantoni@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5023 Website 
Teacher Barreto, Shalaby sbarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5030 Website 
PT Beaupain, Catherine cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6277 Website 
Teacher Berggren, Karl kberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5072 Website 
Teacher Blakely, Jeline jblakel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5025 Website 
Teacher Borgstadt, Andrew aborgst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5001 Website 
Registrar/Scheduling Secretary Brown, Jessica jbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5061  
Teacher Carter, Zoe zcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5001 Website 
Teacher Chiang, Allen achiang@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5022 Website 
Counselor Coulter, Ashley acoulte@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5064 Website
Teacher Ekstrom, Mindy mekstro@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5021 Website 
Sped Para Everett, Teren teveret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5003  
Sped/ASL manager Fazer, Jennifer jfazer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5003  
CTE Teacher Gibbs, Monte mgibbs@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5049 Website 
Teacher Golan, Emily egolan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5077  
Teacher Graham, Emily egraham@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5076 Website 
Teacher Haas, Celina chaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5009 Website 
Teacher Heverly, Matthew MHEVERL@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5029 Website 
ASL Interpreter Jones, Kaila kallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5016  
Teacher Kennedy, Larry lkenned1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5044  
Teacher Kirkevold, Bryan bkirkev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5007 Website 
Sped Teacher Koch, Debra dkoch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5033 Website 
Librarian Kranik, Donna dkranik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5081 Website 
OT Livengood, Brandi bliveng@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5015 Website 
Teacher Mackey, Rachel rmackey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5071 Website 
Teacher McPartlon, Robert RMCPART@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5048 Website 
Teacher Mellum, Margaret mmellum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5033 Website 
SPED Para Mildner, Christina cmildner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5036  
Teacher Miller, Megan mmiller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5043 Website 
Teacher Morgan, Joseph jmorgan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5005 Website 
Teacher Nelson, Jennifer jnelson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5039 Website 
Teacher McKenzie, Brooke bmckenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5031  
Title I Teacher Nighswonger, Carl cnighsw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5047 Website 
Custodian (night) Null, Sun   253-571-5070  
Teacher Partrick, Jillene jpartri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5020 Website 
Instructional Facilitator Preciso, Robin rprecis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5046  
Teacher Prieto, Keiri kprieto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5038 Website 
SPED Teacher Rampp, Kelly krampp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5026 Website 
SPED Teacher Reed, Deborah dreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5041  
Teacher Robinson, Bryan jrobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5002 Website 
Teacher Robinson-Penilton, LaTasha Lrobins1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5002 Website 
ELL Para Educator Ruseva, Lyudmila lruseva@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5031  
Teacher Sackman, Zoe zsackma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5037 Website 
Teacher Schneider, Randy rschnei@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5008  
Teacher Shin, Kyung-Ja kshin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5035 Website 
Attendance Specialist Sorensen, Kimberly ksorens@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5058  
Sped Teacher Sullivan, Anna asulliv@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5004 Website 
Teacher Swensen, Stephanie sswense@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5042 Website 
Chief Custodian Zimmerman, Ed ezimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5070  
Teacher Barkley, Megan mbarkle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5038  
Teacher Farrar, Emily efarrar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5040  
Teacher Font, Aleeta afont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5028  
SPED Teacher Hollifield, Rebecca rhollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5036  
Teacher Miller, Amy amiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5024  
SPED Para Arnold, Nicole narnold@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5004  
SLP Berry, Holly hberry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5012  
Nurse Campbell, Charmain ccampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5057  
Security Carroll, Terese tcarrol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5013  
Para     253-571-5094  
Para     253.571-5094  
ASL Interpreter Fleskes, Danielle dfleske@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.5016  
SPED Para Hall, Arelle   253-571-5026  
Counselor Jacobs, Shauna sjacobs2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5063 https://sway.office.com/JcrQ3SHob8XE7AxM?ref=Link
SLP Olliges, Sierra sollige@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5012  
Para Reier, River rreier@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5094  
LPN Wilson, Keely kwilson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5057  
SLP Wolf, Lisa lwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5012  

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.