Contact

Main Office 253-571-5000

Update your Contact Information

Name Email Phone Website
Latimer, Amy alatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5000  
Carter, Montell mcarter2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5069  
Shockley, Nikki nshockl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5052  
Acosta-Zepeda, Odessa   253-571-  
Antonio, Armin aantoni@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5023 Website 
Asplund, Valerie vasplun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5057  
Barreto, Shalaby sbarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5030 Website 
Beaupain, Catherine cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6277 Website 
Berggren, Karl kberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5072 Website 
Blakely, Jeline jblakel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5025 Website 
Borgstadt, Andrew aborgst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5001 Website 
Brown-Sellers, Jessica jbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5055  
Carini, Cathryn ccarini@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5094 Website 
Carter, Zoe zcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5045 Website 
Chiang, Allen achiang@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5022 Website 
Coulter, Ashley acoulte@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5064 Website
Wakelet
Ekstrom, Mindy mekstro@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5021 Website 
Everett, Teren teveret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5003  
Farrell, Brittani bfarrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5075 Website 
Fazer, Jennifer jfazer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5003  
Gibbs, Monte mgibbs@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5049 Website 
Golan, Emily egolan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5077  
Graham, Emily egraham@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5076 Website 
Haas, Celina chaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5009 Website 
Heverly, Matthew MHEVERL@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5046 Website 
Jones, Kaila kallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5016  
Kennedy, Larry lkenned1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-  
Ketelsen, Sara SKETELS@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5040 Website 
Kirkevold, Bryan bkirkev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5007 Website 
Koch, Debbie dkoch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5033 Website 
Kranik, Donna dkranik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5081 Website 
Lawary, Yvette ylawary@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5000 Website 
Livengood, Brandi bliveng@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5015 Website 
Mackey, Rachel rmackey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5071 Website 
Matev, Vitaliy vmatev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5070  
McPartlon, Robert RMCPART@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5048 Website 
Mellum, Margaret mmellum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5033 Website 
Mildner, Christina cmildner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5036  
Miller, Megan mmiller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5008 Website 
Morgan, Joseph jmorgan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5005 Website 
Nelson, Jennifer jnelson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5039 Website 
Nichol, Laura lnichol1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5031 Website 
Nighswonger, Carl cnighsw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5047 Website 
Nisley, Rachel rnisley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5050  
Nofo, Chris nofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5034 Website 
Null, Sun snull@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5070  
Partrick, Jillene jpartri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5020 Website 
Preciso, Robin rprecis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5011  
Prieto, Keiri kprieto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5038 Website 
Rampp, Kelly krampp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5026 Website 
Reed, Deborah dreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-  
Robinson, Bryan jrobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5002 Website 
Robinson-Penilton, LaTasha Lrobins1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5010 Website 
Romig, Stephanie sromig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5024 Website 
Ruseva, Lyudmila lruseva@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5031  
Sackman, Zoe zsackma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5037 Website 
Schneider, Randy rschnei@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-  
Shin, Kyung-Ja kshin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5035 Website 
Sorensen, Kimberly ksorens@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-  
Sullivan, Anna asulliv@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5004 Website 
Swensen, Stephanie sswense@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5042 Website 
Thompson, Milagros MTHOMPS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5063 Website 
Vanden Bos, Dawne dvanden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5028 Website 
Wright, Zachary zwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5026 Website 
Zimmerman, Ed ezimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5070